Monday, Feb 6, 2023 Today's Paper
SC Ranking
1 Emil Persson 26,400,000
2 Astrid Øyre Sli... 25,587,856
3 Ida Dahl 25,490,319
4 Andreas Nygaard 25,090,602
5 Tord Asle Gjerd... 24,584,931
6 Kasper Stadaas 24,454,035
7 Max Novak 24,254,434
8 Johannes Eklöf 24,074,060
9 Britta Johansso... 24,058,203
10 Oskar Kardin 23,980,610
11 Emilie Fleten 23,879,176
12 Stian Hoelgaard 23,789,140
13 Johan Hoel 23,746,548
14 Morten Eide Ped... 23,730,691
15 Herman Paus 23,470,459
16 Karstein Johaug 23,459,624
17 Lina Korsgren 23,111,810
18 Runar Skaug Mat... 22,987,428
19 Torleif Syrstad 22,977,143
20 Magnus Vesterhe... 22,969,272
21 Marcus Johansso... 22,556,320
22 Axel Jutterströ... 22,542,328
23 Vetle Thyli 22,272,323
24 Torgeir Sulen H... 22,173,420
25 Chris Andre Jes... 22,054,623
26 Thomas Ødegaard... 21,945,568
27 Anders Aukland 21,937,881
28 Joar Thele 21,847,272
29 Eddie Edström 21,670,703
30 Klas Nilsson 21,558,881
31 Amund Riege 21,545,798
32 Nils Dahlsten 21,414,282
33 Maxim Vylegzhan... 20,901,270
34 Jiří Pliska 20,563,643
35 Thomas Joly 20,193,563
36 Stanislav Řezáč... 20,142,276
37 Jan Šrail 20,051,940
38 Fabián Štoček... 19,848,958
39 Anikken Gjerde ... 19,803,134
40 Stian Berg 19,712,280
41 Viktor Mäenpää... 19,561,603
42 Patrick Fossum ... 19,511,803
43 Petter Soleng S... 19,490,944
44 Simen Engebrets... 19,178,110
45 Sofie Elebro 19,133,173
46 Mauro Brigadoi 19,098,834
47 Gabriel Höjlind... 18,761,496
48 Alexey Shemiaki... 18,653,161
49 Magni Smedås 18,520,527
50 Kati Roivas 18,388,412
Events & Results
Event Country Date
Mobile icon Mobile icon

Andreas Nygaard And Ida Dahl Keep The Yellow After Tartu Maraton

Tartu Maraton marked the ninth Visma Ski Classics event Season XII. These are the bib-holders in various overall competitions.

Photo: Magnus Östh/Visma Ski Classics

Ida Dahl (Team Ramudden) and Andreas Nygaard (Team Ragde Charge) are the Visma Ski Classics Champion competition leaders.

On Sunday, Lager 157 Ski Team dominated Tartu Maraton with superb solo victories from Emil Persson and Britta Johansson Norgren. With the results, you can now check the rankings and bib-holders.


When we look at the Visma Ski Classics general classification, after this weekend, the yellow Champion Bib Competition still belongs to Ida Dahl, Team Ramudden, and Andreas Nygaard, Team Ragde Charge.

After 5th place yesterday, Dahl keeps the lead with 1454 points, followed by Britta Johansson Norgren, Lager 157 Ski Team, with 1384 points, after her solo win at Tartu Maraton. Overall, Lina Korsgren, Team Ramudden, is in third place with 1100 points.

In the men’s battle for the overall, the yellow bib still rests on Andreas Nygaard’s shoulders. Nygaard, Team Ragde Charge, is leading the Champion competition with 1083 points, after his second place in Tartu Maraton. New second place overall is Max Novak, Team Ramudden, with 961 points, followed by Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team XPND Fuel, with 874 points.


After one Sprint checkpoint at Tartu Maraton, Britta Johansson Norgren, Lager 157 Ski Team, carries the green bib of the women’s Sprint Competition, with 221 points. Anniken Gjerde Alnes, Team Ragde Charge, is in the second position with 132 points, and Ida Dahl, Team Ramudden, follows in the third position with 110 points.

Ermil Vokuev, Russian Winter Team, is the new green bib holder with 146 points. Stian Berg, Team Kaffebryggeriet, follows in second place with 131 points. Emil Persson, Lager 157 Ski Team, comes in third place with 118 points.


After this Sunday’s Tartu Maraton, where Pro Tour skiers had one Climb checkpoint, Ida Dahl, Team Ramudden, with 223 points, and Ermil Vokuev, Russian Winter Team, with 166 points, are carrying the bib in the Climbing Competition.

Britta Johansson Norgren, Lager 157 Ski Team, is in second place with 183 points, followed by Astrid Øyre Slind, Team Koteng Eidissen, in third with 154 points.

For the men, Tord Asle Gjerdalen, Team XPND Fuel, is now in second place with 122 points, followed by Johannes Eklöf, Team Ramudden, with 112 points.


The pink bibs in the Youth Competition are still resting on the shoulders of Ida Dahl and Max Novak, both from Team Ramudden, with 1454 and 961 points, respectively.

Ida Palmberg, Team Ramudden, is in second place with 493 points, followed by Julia Angelsiöö, Team Næringsbanken, in third place for the pink bib with 476 points.

Herman Paus, Team Ramudden, with 664 points, is in second place for the Youth bib, followed by Axel Jutterström, Team Eksjöhus, in third place with 378 points.


The Grand Classics events are the four largest and most prestigious in Visma Ski Classics: Marcialonga, Jizerská50, Vasaloppet, and Birkebeinerrennet. 

As a non-Grand Classics event, Tartu Maraton did not distribute points for this specific ranking and the overall keeps the same.

Ida Dahl, Team Ramudden, leads the women’s overall with 600 points. Tied in second place with 450 points are, Britta Johansson Norgren, Lager 157 Ski Team, and Astrid Øyre Slind, Team Koteng Eidissen.

In the men’s competition, tied in first place with 495 points are Ermil Vokuev, Russian Winter Team, and Andreas Nygaard, Team Ragde Charge. Johannes Eklöf, Team Ramudden, with 383 points, is in the third position.

With two wins in Grand Classics events Season XII, Ida Dahl, Team Ramudden, is the only Pro Tour skier that can complete a Grand Slam. In other words, if she wins the four Grand Classics events this season, she will get 100.000 euros in prize money. 


Team Ramudden keeps the lead in the Pro Team Competition with 1700 points, followed by Lager 157 Ski Team in second with 1520 points and Russian Winter Team in third, with 1300 points.

Check the race report from Tartu Maraton, overall standings, and all about the Visma Ski Classics.

Next up in the Visma Ski Classics is Vasaloppet. The 90-kilometer classic long-distance race takes place in Sälen-Mora, Sweden, on Sunday, March 6, 2022.

As a member of, you get full access to all content on the site and live streaming of Visma Ski Classics Pro Tour events with English commentaries.

When you become part of one of the world’s leading XC ski communities, you will receive many exclusive offers all year round.

Register HERE as a Member or free Subscriber.

Most read
Become a member now